spa.png

The Salon Méditerranée

Treat Yourself to the Online Spa for Writers

Connect. learn. write. Together.

Writers can feel isolated and misunderstood. That sucks. 

Meet Your Tribe

Meet Writers From All Over the World. Engage in Writing Topic Discussions. Learn With Instructive Writing  Exercises. Write Flash Fiction With Prompts. Get Ebook Summaries of Each Session

PlayfulCreativity
Serious Learning

The Salon Med is a guided writing group that makes improving your writing skills not just achievable but fun in four-week courses. Participants receive a recording of each session, an ebook summary of the session, a flash fiction prompt with feedback and discounts on various editing services, Zoom consultations, and webinars. 


time zone inclusive
Use this time converter to check your location if it differs from those below: 
8 PM in Tel Aviv
10 AM in Los Angeles
12 PM in Chicago
1 PM in New York
6 PM in London
9 PM in Dubai
10:30 PM in Mumbai 

All salon meetings will be recorded in case you can't make it or arrive late.